## **Administration**

- Dean L. Bresciani, Ph.D., President
  - · Christopher S. Wilson, J.D., Chief of Staff
  - Matthew Larsen, Director of Athletics
- Beth Ingram, Ph.D., Provost
  - Kenneth Grafton, Ph.D., Dean of the College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources
  - Kent Sandstrom, Ph.D., Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
  - Jane Schuh, Ph.D., Interim Dean of the College of Business
  - Gary Smith, Ph.D., Dean of the College of Engineering
  - Virginia L. Clark Johnson, Ph.D., Dean of the College of Human Development and Education
  - Charles D. Peterson, Pharm.D., Dean of the College of Health Professions
  - Scott Wood, Ph.D., Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
  - David Wittrock, Ph.D., Dean of the College of Graduate and Interdisciplinary Studies
  - Bridget J. Burke, M.S., M.L.S., Dean of Libraries
- Kenneth F. Grafton, Ph.D., Vice President for Agricultural Affairs, Director of the N.D. Agricultural Experiment Station
- Bruce A. Bollinger, Vice President for Finance and Administration
- Marc Wallman, Vice President for Information Technology
- . Kelly A. Rusch, Ph.D., P.E., Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
- Timothy A. Alvarez, Ph.D., Vice President for Student Affairs
- Laura McDaniel, M.S., Associate Vice President for University Relations